hlImage

UPCOMING RACES

No upcoming races. Please check back here soon

ALL RACE RESULTS

Warriors Society Trabuco Challenge
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Event Start: 6:30 AM
Vision Quest/Counting Coup
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Event Start: 5:30 AM
OC Classic #4 - Santiago Oaks
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Race Start: 8:00 AM
HUNKR - Orange County
Saturday, March 17, 2018
OC Classic #3 - Aliso and Wood Canyons
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Race Start: 8:00 AM
OC Classic #2 - Caspers Wilderness
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Race Start: 9:00 AM
OC Classic #1 - Whiting Time Trial
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Race Start: 9:00 AM
Santa Claus Grand Prix
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Race Start: 9:00 AM

Tehachapi, CA
Auto Club Speedway Gran Prix
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Fontana, CA
CTS Figueroa Mountain Gran Fondo
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Gran Fondo Santa Clarita
Sunday, October 1, 2017
OC Classic Series Standings
OC Classic #4 - Santiago Oaks
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Race Start: 8:00 AM
Over the Hump Series Standings
Over the Hump #12
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Over the Hump #11
Tuesday, Augst 15, 2017
2017 WPFG - Cyclocross (CX)
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Castaic, CA
2017 WPFG - Cross Country (MTB)
Friday, August 11, 2017

Castaic, CA
2017 WPFG - Sprint (Road)
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Location: TBD
2017 WPFG - Road Race
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Acton, CA

Powered by
HyperLink
Copyright (c) G Vincent, 2018